Keywords: General - Google Cloud Platform - Technical issue - Other
I have deleted previous Bitnami install that was installed to cloud via the Bitnami Launchpad. The deleted version is still showing under section "Your Virtual Machines" with status marked as deleted. See screenshot.
How can I clear the list to only show the active/stop. In other words, there's no point seeing the deleted version on list.