Added WPLANG in the wp-config.php file, now nothing works

Keywords: WordPress - OS X - Technical issue - Other
Description:
Hi guys, I have no knowledge at all in programming, I added define(‘WPLANG’, ‘fr_CA’); in wp-config file to translate my website and now nothing works. I can’t access my wordpress anymore.
What happened and what can I do to fix the issue?

Thanks!

Hi @michael.descoteaux,

We have a Support Tool that will gather relevant information for us to analyze your configuration and logs. Could you please execute it on the machine where the stack is running by following the steps described in the guide below?

Please note that you need to paste the code ID that is shown at the end.

Regards,
Ibone.

6e1efa1d-3d29-e9d1-c883-e85861cb8d02

Hi @michael.descoteaux,

I checked your data of the bnsupport I don’t see this change

But in your logs of apache appears this error:

[Wed Jan 13 13:17:31.435662 2021] [proxy_fcgi:error] [pid 640:tid 140524122359552] [client 192.168.64.1:50656] AH01071: Got error 'PHP message: PHP Warning:  require_once(/opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-config.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-load.php on line 37PHP message: PHP Fatal error:  require_once(): Failed opening required '/opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-config.php' (include_path='.:/opt/bitnami/php/lib/php') in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-load.php on line 37'
[Wed Jan 13 13:17:48.761703 2021] [proxy_fcgi:error] [pid 640:tid 140524113966848] [client 192.168.64.1:50671] AH01071: Got error 'PHP message: PHP Warning:  require_once(/opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-config.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-load.php on line 37PHP message: PHP Fatal error:  require_once(): Failed opening required '/opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-config.php' (include_path='.:/opt/bitnami/php/lib/php') in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-load.php on line 37`